[eo] Proposed rule

Hi.
I’m new to LanguageTool, but I do appreciate the page LanguageTool - Online Grammar, Style & Spell Checker for the Esperanto language. However, there seems to be mistakes that are not caught by the checker. I have tried to create the following rule using Create a new LanguageTool rule, then manually updating it using the expert mode. The checker said that the unit tests pass, and that it did not trigger false alarms on Wikipedia and Tatoeba. Great! Is this the right place to share it to add it to the tool?

<!-- Esperanto rule, 2017-08-14, by Martin Bodin -->
<rule id="AKUZATIVA_TIKORELATIVO_RILATA_AL_NEAKUZATIVA_SUBSTANTIVO" name="Akuzativan “Ti”-korelativo rilata al neakuzativa substantivo.">
 <pattern>
  <token postag='V.*tr.*' postag_regexp='yes'></token>
  <token postag='T.*akz.*' postag_regexp='yes'></token>
  <marker>
  <token postag='O.*nak.*' postag_regexp='yes'></token>
  </marker>
 </pattern>
 <message>Aspektas ke ‘<match no="2"/>’ rilatas al ‘<match no="3"/>’, sed ‘<match no="3"/>’ ne akuzativas: probable devintus esti ‘<suggestion><match no="3"/>n</suggestion>’.</message>
 <short>Mankas akuzativo</short>
 <example correction='frazon'>Mi ne ŝatas tiun <marker>frazo</marker>.</example>
 <example>Mi ne ŝatas tiun frazon.</example>
 <example correction='ideojn'>Kiu apogas tiajn <marker>ideoj</marker>?</example>
 <example>Kiu apogas tiajn ideojn?</example>
</rule>

I also wonder whether this is the right way to write a rule. For instance, I have writen the “postag=‘V.tr.’ postag_regexp=‘yes’” part manually, as the generator generated “postag=‘V’ posttag='tr”, which did not pass the XML checks (by the way, it then displays an error in German: is this wanted?). I would like to have your feedback about this rule before writing other similar rules.

Best,
Martin.

By the way, what is the best language I should use to propose such an entry in this forum? English or Esperanto?